1919 Eternal

NOTE: We’re looking for a knowledgeable Black Label Society nerd! A review for 1919 Eternal hasn’t been published — yet. We need someone who can write a full track-by-track review of this album (at least a couple paragraphs per song); if you know the music, you can submit a review. You’ll be compensated when visitors make purchases through vendor links on their pages — for as long as your review remains on the site. Get more details in the FAQ.

1919 Eternal by Black Label Society

“Bleed For Me”

“Lords Of Destruction”

“Demise Of Sanity”

“Life, Birth, Blood, Doom”

“Bridge To Cross”

“Battering Ram”


“Graveyard Disciples”

“Genocide Junkies”

“Lost Heaven”

“Refuse To Bow Down”

“Mass Murder Machine”


“America The Beautiful”

Leave a Reply