A New Morning

NOTE: We’re looking for a knowledgeable Suede nerd! A review for A New Morning hasn’t been published — yet. We need someone who can write a full track-by-track review of this album (at least a couple paragraphs per song); if you know the music, you can submit a review. You’ll be compensated when visitors make purchases through vendor links on their pages — for as long as your review remains on the site. Get more details in the FAQ.

A New Morning by Suede



“Lonely Girls”

“Lost In TV”

“Beautiful Loser”



“One Hit To The Body”

“When The Rain Falls”

“You Belong To Me”

Leave a Reply