NOTE: We’re looking for a knowledgeable Deep Purple nerd! A review for Bananas hasn’t been published — yet. We need someone who can write a full track-by-track review of this album (at least a couple paragraphs per song); if you know the music, you can submit a review. You’ll be compensated when visitors make purchases through vendor links on their pages — for as long as your review remains on the site. Get more details in the FAQ.

Bananas by Deep Purple

“House Of Pain”

“Sun Goes Down”


“Razzle Dazzle”

“Silver Tongue”

“Walk On”

“Picture Of Innocence”

“I Got Your Number”

“Never A Word”


“Doing It Tonight”

“Contact Lost”

Leave a Reply