Blood Sugar Sex Magik

NOTE: We’re looking for a knowledgeable Red Hot Chili Peppers nerd! A review for Blood Sugar Sex Magik hasn’t been published — yet. We need someone who can write a full track-by-track review of this album (at least a couple paragraphs per song); if you know the music, you can submit a review. You’ll be compensated when visitors make purchases through vendor links on their pages — for as long as your review remains on the site. Get more details in the FAQ.

Blood Sugar Sex Magik by Red Hot Chili Peppers

“The Power Of Equality”

“If You Have To Ask”

“Breaking The Girl”

“Funky Monks”

“Suck My Kiss”

“I Could Have Lied”

“Mellowship Slinky In B Major”

“Righteous And The Wicked, The”

“Give It Away”

“Blood Sugar Sex Magik”

“Under The Bridge”

“Naked In The Rain”

“Apache Rose Peacock”

“The Greeting Song”

“My Lovely Man”

“Sir Psycho Sexy”

“They’re Red Hot”

Leave a Reply