NOTE: We’re looking for a knowledgeable Usher nerd! A review for Confessions hasn’t been published — yet. We need someone who can write a full track-by-track review of this album (at least a couple paragraphs per song); if you know the music, you can submit a review. You’ll be compensated when visitors make purchases through vendor links on their pages — for as long as your review remains on the site. Get more details in the FAQ.

Confessions by Usher


“Yeah!” [feat. Lil Jon & Ludacris]

“Throwback” [feat. Jadakiss]

“Confessions (Interlude)”

“Confessions Part II”


“Caught Up”

“Superstar (Interlude)”


“Truth Hurts”

“Simple Things”

“Bad Girl”

“That’s What It’s Made For”

“Can U Handle It?”

“Do It To Me”

“Take Your Hand”

“Follow Me”