NOTE: We’re looking for a knowledgeable Prince nerd! A review for Emancipation hasn’t been published — yet. We need someone who can write a full track-by-track review of this album (at least a couple paragraphs per song); if you know the music, you can submit a review. You’ll be compensated when visitors make purchases through vendor links on their pages — for as long as your review remains on the site. Get more details in the FAQ.

Emancipation by Prince

“Jam Of The Year”

“Right Back Here In My Arms”

“Somebody’s Somebody”

“Get Yo Groove On”

“Courtin’ Time”

“Betcha By Golly Wow”

“We Gets Up”

“White Mansion”

“Damned If I Do”

“I Can Make You Love Me”

“Mr. Happy”

“In This Bed I Scream”

“Sex In The Summer”

“One Kiss At A Time”

“Soul Sanctuary”


“Curious Child”

“Dreamin’ About U”

“Joint 2 Joint”

“The Holy River”

“Let’s Have A Baby”


“The Plan”

“Friend, Lover, Sister, Mother/Wife”


“New World”

“The Human Body”

“Face Down”

“La, La, La Means I Love You”


“Sleep Around”

“Da, Da, Da”

“My Computer”

“One Of Us”

“The Love We Make”


Leave a Reply