Eminem Presents: The Re-Up

NOTE: We’re looking for a knowledgeable Eminem nerd! A review for Eminem Presents: The Re-Up hasn’t been published — yet. We need someone who can write a full track-by-track review of this album (at least a couple paragraphs per song); if you know the music, you can submit a review. You’ll be compensated when visitors make purchases through vendor links on their pages — for as long as your review remains on the site. Get more details in the FAQ.

Eminem Presents: The Re-Up by Eminem

“Shady Narcotics”

“We’re Back”

“Pistol Pistol (Remix)”


“Everything Is Shady”

“The Re-Up”

“You Don’t Know”

“Jimmy Crack Corn”


“Whatever You Want”

“Talkin’ All That”

“By My Side”

“We Ride For Shady”

“There He Is”

“Tryin’ Ta Win”

“Smack That (Remix)”

“Public Enemy #1”

“Get Low”

“Ski Mask Way (Eminem Remix)”

“Shake That (Remix)”

“Cry Now (Shady Remix)”

“No Apologies”

Leave a Reply