NOTE: We’re looking for a knowledgeable Def Leppard nerd! A review for Euphoria hasn’t been published — yet. We need someone who can write a full track-by-track review of this album (at least a couple paragraphs per song); if you know the music, you can submit a review. You’ll be compensated when visitors make purchases through vendor links on their pages — for as long as your review remains on the site. Get more details in the FAQ.

Euphoria by Def Leppard

“Demolition Man”


“Back In Your Face”


“All Night”

“Paper Sun”

“It’s Only Love”

“21st Century Sh La La La Girl”

“To Be Alive”



“Day After Day”

“Kings Of Oblivion”

Leave a Reply