Evil Empire

NOTE: We’re looking for a knowledgeable Rage Against The Machine nerd! A review for Evil Empire hasn’t been published — yet. We need someone who can write a full track-by-track review of this album (at least a couple paragraphs per song); if you know the music, you can submit a review. You’ll be compensated when visitors make purchases through vendor links on their pages — for as long as your review remains on the site. Get more details in the FAQ.

Evil Empire by Rage Against The Machine

“People Of The Sun”

“Bulls On Parade”




“Tire Me”

“Down Rodeo”

“Without A Face”

“Wind Below”

“Roll Right”

“Year Of Tha Boomerang”

Leave a Reply