Forever, Michael

NOTE: We’re looking for a knowledgeable Michael Jackson nerd! A review for Forever, Michael hasn’t been published — yet. We need someone who can write a full track-by-track review of this album (at least a couple paragraphs per song); if you know the music, you can submit a review. You’ll be compensated when visitors make purchases through vendor links on their pages — for as long as your review remains on the site. Get more details in the FAQ.

Forever, Michael by Michael Jackson

“Ain’t No Sunshine”

“I Wanna Be Where You Are”

“Girl Don’t Take Your Love From Me”

“In Our Small Way”

“Got To Be There”

“Rockin’ Robin”

“Wings Of My Love”

“Maria ( You Were The Only One )”

“Love Is Here And Now You’re Gone”

“You’ve Got A Friend”

“We’re Almost There”

“Take Me Back”

“One Day In Your Life”

“Cinderella Stay Awhile”

“We’ve Got Forever”

“Just A Little Bit Of You”

“You Are There”

“Dapper Dan”

“Dear Michael”

“I’ll Come Home To You”

Leave a Reply