NOTE: We’re looking for a knowledgeable Cracker nerd! A review for Forever hasn’t been published — yet. We need someone who can write a full track-by-track review of this album (at least a couple paragraphs per song); if you know the music, you can submit a review. You’ll be compensated when visitors make purchases through vendor links on their pages — for as long as your review remains on the site. Get more details in the FAQ.

Forever by Cracker

“Brides Of Neptune”


“Don’t Bring Us Down”

“Guarded By Monkeys”

“Ain’t That Strange”

“Miss Santa Cruz County”


“Sweet Magdalena Of My Misfortune”

“Merry Christmas Emily”



“One Fine Day”

“What You’re Missing”

Leave a Reply