NOTE: We’re looking for a knowledgeable Cracker nerd! A review for Greenland hasn’t been published — yet. We need someone who can write a full track-by-track review of this album (at least a couple paragraphs per song); if you know the music, you can submit a review. You’ll be compensated when visitors make purchases through vendor links on their pages — for as long as your review remains on the site. Get more details in the FAQ.

Greenland by Cracker

“Something You Ain’t Got”


“Where Have Those Days Gone”

“Fluffy Lucy”

“The Riverside”

“Gimme One More Chance”

“I’m So Glad She Ain’t Never Coming Back”

“Sidi Ifni”

“I Need Better Friends”


“Night Falls”

“Better Times Are Coming Our Way”

“Everybody Gets One For Free”

“Darling We’re Out Of Time”

Leave a Reply