Honkin’ On Bobo

NOTE: We’re looking for a knowledgeable Aerosmith nerd! A review for Honkin’ On Bobo hasn’t been published — yet. We need someone who can write a full track-by-track review of this album (at least a couple paragraphs per song); if you know the music, you can submit a review. You’ll be compensated when visitors make purchases through vendor links on their pages — for as long as your review remains on the site. Get more details in the FAQ.

Honkin’ On Bobo by Aerosmith

“Road Runner”

“Shame, Shame, Shame”

“Eyesight To The Blind”

“Baby, Please Don’t Go”

“Never Loved A Girl”

“Back Back Train”

“You Gotta Move”

“The Grind”

“I’m Ready”


“Stop Messin’ Around”

“Jesus Is On The Mainline”

Leave a Reply