In The Hot Seat

NOTE: We’re looking for a knowledgeable Emerson, Lake & Palmer nerd! A review for In The Hot Seat hasn’t been published — yet. We need someone who can write a full track-by-track review of this album (at least a couple paragraphs per song); if you know the music, you can submit a review. You’ll be compensated when visitors make purchases through vendor links on their pages — for as long as your review remains on the site. Get more details in the FAQ.

In The Hot Seat by Emerson, Lake & Palmer

“Hand Of Truth”


“One By One”

“Heart On Ice”

“Thin Line”

“Man In The Long Black Coat”


“Give Me A Reason To Stay”

“Gone Too Soon”

“Street War”

“Pictures At An Exhibition”

Leave a Reply