NOTE: We’re looking for a knowledgeable Michael Jackson nerd! A review for Invincible hasn’t been published — yet. We need someone who can write a full track-by-track review of this album (at least a couple paragraphs per song); if you know the music, you can submit a review. You’ll be compensated when visitors make purchases through vendor links on their pages — for as long as your review remains on the site. Get more details in the FAQ.

Invincible by Michael Jackson




“Break Of Dawn”

“Heaven Can Wait”

“You Rock My World”



“2000 Watts”

“You Are My Life”


“Don’t Walk Away”


“The Lost Children”

“Whatever Happens”


Leave a Reply