John Barleycorn Must Die

NOTE: We’re looking for a knowledgeable Traffic nerd! A review for John Barleycorn Must Die hasn’t been published — yet. We need someone who can write a full track-by-track review of this album (at least a couple paragraphs per song); if you know the music, you can submit a review. You’ll be compensated when visitors make purchases through vendor links on their pages — for as long as your review remains on the site. Get more details in the FAQ.

John Barleycorn Must Die by Traffic


“Freedom Rider”

“Empty Pages”

“I Just Want You To Know”

“Stranger To Himself”

“John Barleycorn”

“Every Mothers Son”

“Sittin’ Here Thinkin’ Of My Love”

Leave a Reply