NOTE: We’re looking for a knowledgeable INXS nerd! A review for Kick hasn’t been published — yet. We need someone who can write a full track-by-track review of this album (at least a couple paragraphs per song); if you know the music, you can submit a review. You’ll be compensated when visitors make purchases through vendor links on their pages — for as long as your review remains on the site. Get more details in the FAQ.

Kick by INXS

“Guns In The Sky”

“New Sensation”

“Devil Inside”

“Need You Tonight”


“The Loved One”

“Wild Life”

“Never Tear Us Apart”



“Calling All Nations”

“Tiny Daggers”

“Move On” [Guitar Version]

“Jesus Was A Man”

“Mystify” [Chicago Demo]

“The Trap” [Demo]

Leave a Reply