Live And Uncensored

NOTE: We’re looking for a knowledgeable Millie Jackson nerd! A review for Live And Uncensored hasn’t been published — yet. We need someone who can write a full track-by-track review of this album (at least a couple paragraphs per song); if you know the music, you can submit a review. You’ll be compensated when visitors make purchases through vendor links on their pages — for as long as your review remains on the site. Get more details in the FAQ.

Live And Uncensored by Millie Jackson

“Keep The Home Fire Burnin'”

“Logs And Thangs”

“Put Something Down On It”

“Da Ya Think I’m Sexy?”

“Put Something Down On It (Reprise)”

“Just When I Needed You Most”

“Phuck U Symphony”

“What Am I Waiting For”

“I Still Love You (You Still Love Me)”

“All The Way Lover”

“The Soaps”

“All The Way Lover (Reprise)”

“Hold The Line”

“Be A Sweetheart”

“Didn’t I (Blow Your Mind This Time)”

“Give It Up”

“A Moment’s Pleasure”

“If Loving You Is Wrong (I Don’t Want To Be Right)”

“The Rap”

“If Loving You Is Wrong (I Don’t Want To Be Right) (Reprise)”

“Never Change Lovers In The Middle Of The Night”

“Sweet Music Man”

“It Hurts So Good”

“Sweet Music Man (Reprise)”


“A Horse Or Mule”

“Lovers And Girlfriends”

“Don’t You Ever Stop Loving Me”

“I Had To Say It”


“Ugly Men”

“This Is It”

Leave a Reply