McGuinness Flint

NOTE: We’re looking for a knowledgeable McGuinness Flint nerd! A review for McGuinness Flint hasn’t been published — yet. We need someone who can write a full track-by-track review of this album (at least a couple paragraphs per song); if you know the music, you can submit a review. You’ll be compensated when visitors make purchases through vendor links on their pages — for as long as your review remains on the site. Get more details in the FAQ.

McGuinness Flint by McGuinness Flint

“Lazy Afternoon”

“Bodang Buck”

“Mister Mister”


“I’m Letting You Know”

“Let It Ride”

“Dream Darling Dream”

“When I’m Dead And Gone”

“Brother Psyche”

“Who You Got To Love”


Leave a Reply