NOTE: We’re looking for a knowledgeable Sarah McLachlan nerd! A review for Mirrorball hasn’t been published — yet. We need someone who can write a full track-by-track review of this album (at least a couple paragraphs per song); if you know the music, you can submit a review. You’ll be compensated when visitors make purchases through vendor links on their pages — for as long as your review remains on the site. Get more details in the FAQ.

Mirrorball by Sarah McLachlan

“Building A Mystery”

“Hold On”

“Good Enough”

“I Will Remember You”


“I Love You”

“Do What You Have To Do”

“Path Of Thorns”



“Sweet Surrender”

“Ice Cream”

“Fumbling Towards Ecstasy”


Leave a Reply