Mr. Pokerface

NOTE: We’re looking for a knowledgeable Myall-Lake nerd! A review for Mr. Pokerface hasn’t been published — yet. We need someone who can write a full track-by-track review of this album (at least a couple paragraphs per song); if you know the music, you can submit a review. You’ll be compensated when visitors make purchases through vendor links on their pages — for as long as your review remains on the site. Get more details in the FAQ.

Mr. Pokerface by Myall-Lake

“On Through The Night”

“Love And Hate”

“Let`s Just Call It Love”

“Mr. Pokerface”

“Don`t Go”

“Love You Till Death”

“Twice As Shy”

“Living On Fire”

“We Want Rock”

“Change Of Scenery”

Leave a Reply