New Power Soul

NOTE: We’re looking for a knowledgeable Prince nerd! A review for New Power Soul hasn’t been published — yet. We need someone who can write a full track-by-track review of this album (at least a couple paragraphs per song); if you know the music, you can submit a review. You’ll be compensated when visitors make purchases through vendor links on their pages — for as long as your review remains on the site. Get more details in the FAQ.

New Power Soul by Prince

“Newpower Soul”

“Mad Sex”

“Until U’re In My Arms Again”

“When U Love Somebody”


“Push It Up”

“Freaks On This Side”

“Come On”

“The One”

“(I Like) Funky Music”

Leave a Reply