Pennybridge Pioneers

NOTE: We’re looking for a knowledgeable Millencolin nerd! A review for Pennybridge Pioneers hasn’t been published — yet. We need someone who can write a full track-by-track review of this album (at least a couple paragraphs per song); if you know the music, you can submit a review. You’ll be compensated when visitors make purchases through vendor links on their pages — for as long as your review remains on the site. Get more details in the FAQ.

Pennybridge Pioneers by Millencolin

“No Cigar”


“Material Boy”


“Right About Now”

“Penguins & Polarbears”


“Devil Me”

“Stop To Think”

“The Mayfly”

“Highway Donkey”



“The Ballad”

Leave a Reply