NOTE: We’re looking for a knowledgeable Death Cab For Cutie nerd! A review for Plans hasn’t been published — yet. We need someone who can write a full track-by-track review of this album (at least a couple paragraphs per song); if you know the music, you can submit a review. You’ll be compensated when visitors make purchases through vendor links on their pages — for as long as your review remains on the site. Get more details in the FAQ.

Plans by Death Cab For Cutie

“Marching Bands Of Manhattan”

“Soul Meets Body”

“Summer Skin”

“Different Names For The Same Thing”

“I Will Follow You Into The Dark”

“Your Heart Is An Empty Room”

“Someday You Will Be Loved”

“Crooked Teeth”

“What Sarah Said”

“Brothers On A Hotel Bed”

“Stable Song”

Leave a Reply