Reroute To Remain

NOTE: We’re looking for a knowledgeable In Flames nerd! A review for Reroute To Remain hasn’t been published — yet. We need someone who can write a full track-by-track review of this album (at least a couple paragraphs per song); if you know the music, you can submit a review. You’ll be compensated when visitors make purchases through vendor links on their pages — for as long as your review remains on the site. Get more details in the FAQ.

Reroute To Remain by In Flames

“Reroute To Remain”




“Cloud Connected”


“Dawn Of A New Day”



“Dismiss The Cynics”

“Free Fall”

“Dark Signs”


“Black & White”

Leave a Reply