Room For Squares

NOTE: We’re looking for a knowledgeable John Mayer nerd! A review for Room For Squares hasn’t been published — yet. We need someone who can write a full track-by-track review of this album (at least a couple paragraphs per song); if you know the music, you can submit a review. You’ll be compensated when visitors make purchases through vendor links on their pages — for as long as your review remains on the site. Get more details in the FAQ.

Room For Squares by John Mayer

“No Such Thing”

“Why Georgia”

“My Stupid Mouth”

“Your Body Is A Wonderland”


“City Love Mayer”



“Love Song For No One”

“Back To You”

“Great Indoors”

“Not Myself”


“St. Patrick’s Day”

Leave a Reply