Skull Ring

NOTE: We’re looking for a knowledgeable Iggy Pop nerd! A review for Skull Ring hasn’t been published — yet. We need someone who can write a full track-by-track review of this album (at least a couple paragraphs per song); if you know the music, you can submit a review. You’ll be compensated when visitors make purchases through vendor links on their pages — for as long as your review remains on the site. Get more details in the FAQ.

Skull Ring by Iggy Pop

“Little Electric Chair”

“Perverts In The Sun”

“Skull Ring”



“Private Hell”

“Little Know It All”


“Dead Rock Star”

“Rock Show”

“Here Comes The Summer”

“Motor Inn”

“Inferiority Complex”


“Til Wrong Feels Right”

“Blood On Your Cool”

Leave a Reply