Stadium Arcadium

NOTE: We’re looking for a knowledgeable Red Hot Chili Peppers nerd! A review for Stadium Arcadium hasn’t been published — yet. We need someone who can write a full track-by-track review of this album (at least a couple paragraphs per song); if you know the music, you can submit a review. You’ll be compensated when visitors make purchases through vendor links on their pages — for as long as your review remains on the site. Get more details in the FAQ.

Stadium Arcadium by Red Hot Chili Peppers

“Dani California”

“Snow (Hey Oh)”


“Stadium Arcadium”

“Hump De Bump”

“She’s Only 18”

“Slow Cheetah”

“Torture Me”

“Strip My Mind”

“Especially In Michigan”


“C’mon Girl”

“Wet Sand”


“Desecration Smile”

“Tell Me Baby”

“Hard To Concentrate”

“21st Century”

“She Looks To Me”



“Make You Feel Better”

“Animal Bar”

“So Much I”

“Storm In A Teacup”

“We Believe”

“Turn It Again”

“Death Of A Martian”

Leave a Reply