The New America

NOTE: We’re looking for a knowledgeable Bad Religion nerd! A review for The New America hasn’t been published — yet. We need someone who can write a full track-by-track review of this album (at least a couple paragraphs per song); if you know the music, you can submit a review. You’ll be compensated when visitors make purchases through vendor links on their pages — for as long as your review remains on the site. Get more details in the FAQ.

The New America by Bad Religion

“You’ve Got A Chance”

“It’s A Long Way To The Promised Land”

“A World Without Melody”

“New America”

“1000 Memories”

“A Streetkid Named Desire”

“Whisper In Time”

“Believe It”

“I Love My Computer”

“The Hopeless Housewife”

“There Will Be A Way”

“Let It Burn”

“Don’t Sell Me Short”

Leave a Reply