The Slim Shady LP

NOTE: We’re looking for a knowledgeable Eminem nerd! A review for The Slim Shady LP hasn’t been published — yet. We need someone who can write a full track-by-track review of this album (at least a couple paragraphs per song); if you know the music, you can submit a review. You’ll be compensated when visitors make purchases through vendor links on their pages — for as long as your review remains on the site. Get more details in the FAQ.

The Slim Shady LP by Eminem

“Public Service Announcement”

“My Name Is”

“Guilty Conscience”

“Brain Damage”


“If I Had”

“’97 Bonnie & Clyde”


“Role Model”


“My Fault”

“Ken Kaniff”

“Cum On Everybody”

“Rock Bottom”

“Just Don’t Give A Fuck”


“As The World Turns”

“I’m Shady”

“Bad Meets Evil”

“Still Don’t Give A Fuck”

Leave a Reply