The Swing

NOTE: We’re looking for a knowledgeable INXS nerd! A review for The Swing hasn’t been published — yet. We need someone who can write a full track-by-track review of this album (at least a couple paragraphs per song); if you know the music, you can submit a review. You’ll be compensated when visitors make purchases through vendor links on their pages — for as long as your review remains on the site. Get more details in the FAQ.

The Swing by INXS

“Original Sin”

“Melting In The Sun”

“I Send A Message”

“Dancing On The Jetty”

“The Swing”

“Johnson’s Aeroplane”

“Love Is (What I Say)”

“Face The Change”

“Burn For You”

“All The Voices”

Leave a Reply