The Vertigo Of Bliss

NOTE: We’re looking for a knowledgeable Biffy Clyro nerd! A review for The Vertigo Of Bliss hasn’t been published — yet. We need someone who can write a full track-by-track review of this album (at least a couple paragraphs per song); if you know the music, you can submit a review. You’ll be compensated when visitors make purchases through vendor links on their pages — for as long as your review remains on the site. Get more details in the FAQ.

The Vertigo Of Bliss by Biffy Clyro

“Bodies In Flight”

“The Ideal Height”

“With Aplomb”

“A Day Of…”

“Liberate The Illiterate’s/A Mong Among Mingers”

“Diary Of Always”

“Questions And Answers”

“Eradicate The Doubt”

“When The Faction’s Fractioned”

“Toys, Toys, Toys, Choke, Toys, Toys, Toys”

“All The Way Down: Prologue Chapter 1”

“A Man Of His Appalling Posture”

“Now The Action Is On Fire!”

Leave a Reply