Welcome To Wherever You Are

NOTE: We’re looking for a knowledgeable INXS nerd! A review for Welcome To Wherever You Are hasn’t been published — yet. We need someone who can write a full track-by-track review of this album (at least a couple paragraphs per song); if you know the music, you can submit a review. You’ll be compensated when visitors make purchases through vendor links on their pages — for as long as your review remains on the site. Get more details in the FAQ.

Welcome To Wherever You Are by INXS


“Heaven Sent”


“Taste It”

“Not Enough Time”

“All Around”

“Baby Don’t Cry”

“Beautiful Girl”

“Wishing Well”

“Back On Line”

“Strange Desire”

“Men And Women”

“The Answer” [bonus track]

“Wishing Well” [version 2]

“All Around” [version 2]

“The Indian Song” [bonus track]

“Heaven Sent” [waltz version]

Leave a Reply