NOTE: We’re looking for a knowledgeable Def Leppard nerd! A review for Yeah! hasn’t been published — yet. We need someone who can write a full track-by-track review of this album (at least a couple paragraphs per song); if you know the music, you can submit a review. You’ll be compensated when visitors make purchases through vendor links on their pages — for as long as your review remains on the site. Get more details in the FAQ.

Yeah! by Def Leppard

“20th Century Boy”

“Rock On”

“Hanging On The Telephone”

“Waterloo Sunset”

“Hell Raiser”

“10538 Overture”

“Street Life”

“Drive-In Saturday”

“Little Bit Of Love”

“The Golden Age Of Rock ‘n’ Roll”

“No Matter What”

“He’s Gonna Step On You Again”

“Don’t Believe A Word”

“Stay With Me”

Leave a Reply